9 Pin Fundraiser for the St. Charles USBC Youth Scholarship fund

THANK YOU to all who came out to support our youth scholarship fund. We were able to raise just shy of $1200.  

The Payout for the 9 - pin 

Documents and Forms

Minor Consent Form

2019 Youth Tournament Entry & Rules - Please see Tournament page

1st Place - Chris Ennis

2nd Place - Carrie Alexander

3rd Place - Bruce Hobson - Also donated some back to the fund

4th Place - Josh Cribbin - Will be added to his SMART account

5th Place - Melissa Openlander - Also donated all back to the scholarship fund

6th Place - Steven Zlotopolski - Will be added to his SMART account

2019-2020 Youth Scholarship Form

A huge THANK YOU goes out to every company below that donated items for raffles!

Donations given by Roto Grip, Quintin White of Strike phi Strike Pro Shop and C300 and local professional Kyle Sherman

Archived Forms and Results

2017-18 Youth Tournament Application

RESULTS 2017-2018 Youth Tournament

2016-17 Youth Tournament Results

Winners of the Donated items

Melissa accepting the Hyper Cell Fused on Roger Drescher's behalf. Donated by Roto Grip

Dave Fernandez won the Code X donated by Roto Grip

Tom O'Mara won the 3 ball bag donated by Roto Grip

Bruce Hobson won the Hydra donated by Strike phi Strike

Adam Oliver won the Saber donated by C300 and local professional Kyle Sherman

Matt Sutton won the autographed bowling pin.

Youth Bowling

2018-2019 St. Charles County Youth Tournament

Allison Dunker and Cara Lawrence

Allison Dunker and Cara Lawrence


Dean Mudlong, Grant Smith, Natasha Waters, Christian Drescher

Xavier Robinson, Kaylee Lowrey, Bryce Lowrey, Noah Abernathy


Marissa Livia, Anthony LIvia, Shaun Walden, Connor Murray


Andrew Cuba, Will Klotzbach, Gabriel O'Donnell, William Cuba


Ryan Brazill, Black Schneider, Joey Machens, Jacob Ruhling


Elijah Scott, Grace Ogle, Austin Easley and Riley Ogle


Ryan Brazill and Blake Schneider


Jacob Ruhling and Joey Machens


William and Andrew Cuba


Gabriel O'Donnell and Will Klotzbach


Madison Woodsmall and Austin Easley


Noah Abernathy and Carter Simonds


Bryce Lowrey and Xavier Robinson


Derek Becker


Grant Smith and Dean Mudlong


Connor Murray and Shaun Walden


Marissa Livia and Anthony Livia


Payton Schneider and Jocelyn Morelli


Logan Lingle and Cody Taylor


William Cuba receiving his 50 pins over average medal


Madison Woodsmall receiving her 50 pins over average medal


Dean Mudlong receiving his 50 pins over average medal

2018 Missouri State Pepsi Youth Championships Qualifying Weekends:

11/04/2017 - 11/12/2017

01/13/2018 - 01/21/2018

2016 Missouri State Pepsi Youth Championships Unofficial Final Standings.